Lil Wayne – Birdman Jr (2011) Nuevo Disco

Ayudanos a mejorar comparti el sitio!!!!!
Descargalo Gratis!!!


Artista: Lil Wayne
Аlbum: Birdman Jr
Año: 2011
Genero: Rap, Hip-Hop
Tracks: 18
Duracion: 71 min
Formato – Calidad: MP3 | 192 kbps
Tamaño: 100 mb


01. Hustle Hard (Remix) (feat. Rick Ross, Ace Hood)
02. Roman’s Revenge (Remix) (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Final Version]
03. Welcome To My Hood (feat. Rick Ross, Plies, DJ Khaled & T-Pain)
04. Look At Me Now (feat. Twista & Chris Brown)
05. Someone To Love Me (feat. Diddy & Mary J. Blige)
06. 6 Foot, 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
07. Fire Flame (Remix) (feat. Birdman)
08. Fuck You (feat. Slim Thug)
09. Hoes & Ladies (feat. T-Pain & Smoke)
10. Yeah (feat. T.I.)
11. Talk That
12. One Night Only
13. Rappapompom (feat. Junior Reid)
14. Drake – Made Men (feat. Rick Ross)
15. Drake – Fancy (New Verse) [Live]
16. Nicki Minaj – Did It On’em
17. Drake – Moment 4 Life (feat. Nicki Minaj)
18. Jae Millz – Green Goblin (feat. Chris Brown)


6 thoughts on “Lil Wayne – Birdman Jr (2011) Nuevo Disco”

  1. oigan el url para descargar este albun no sirbe!!!,aganme el paro no tienen alguno que me pasen que funcione es que quiero descargar las rolas de wayne por que estan perronas 😉

  2. hey solid blog website and layout. I’m hoping I am not annoying you I just wished to inquire what exactly tool you choose showing the modern commentary for your blog? I would like to do precisely the same for my free iphone page but I cant look for the plugin or widget for doing it. Interesting time

Deja tu comentario