AC/DC – Back In Black (1980)

AC/DC – Back In Black (1980)

01 – Hells Bells
02 – Shoot to Thrill
03 – What Do You Do for Money Honey
04 – Givin’ the Dog a Bone
05 – Let Me Put My Love into You
06 – Back in Black
07 – You Shook Me All Night Long
08 – Have a Drink on Me
09 – Shake a Leg
10 – Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Deja Tu comentario..

Loading Facebook Comments ...

One thought on “AC/DC – Back In Black (1980)”

  1. el hijoputa que hizo esta página, además de ser gey y su mami lesbiana y un saco de weas, quiero que se meta un consolador de mi parte. :D

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>