Linkin Park – Hybrid Theory (2000)

Linkin Park – Hybrid Theory (2000)

Género: Alternativa | Rock | Metal
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Tiempo: 49:16
Peso: 117 MB
01. PaperCut
02. One Step Closer
03. With you
04. Points Of Authority
05. Crawling
06. Runaway
07. By Myself
08. In The End
09. A Place For My Head
10. Forgotten
11. Cure For The Itch
12. Pushing Me Away
13. My December
14. High Voltage
15. Papercut (Recorded Live At BBC1)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Deja Tu comentario..

Loading Facebook Comments ...

One thought on “Linkin Park – Hybrid Theory (2000)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>