Sting – Symphonicities (2010)

Sting – Symphonicities (2010) [HF] (70 mb) (224 Kbps)

01 Next to you
02 Englishman in New York
03 Every little thing she does is magic
04 I hung my head
05 You will be my ain true love
06 Roxanne
07 When we dance
08 The end of the game
09 I burn for you
10 We work the black seam
11 She´s too good for me
12 The pirates bride
Enlace de descarga:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Deja Tu comentario..

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>