Ozzy Osbourne – The Essential [2 Cd] [3 Host]

Disco 1
1. Crazy Train
2. Mr Crowley
3. I Don’t Know (Live)
4. Suicide Solution
5. Goodbye To Romance
6. Over The Mountain
7. Flying High Again
8. Diary Of A Madman
9. Paranoid (Live)
10. Bark At The Moon
11. Youre No Different
12. So Tired
13. Rock N Roll Rebel
14. Crazy Babies
15. Miracle Man
Disco 2
1. Fire In The Sky
2. Breakin All The Rules
3. Mama Im Coming Home
4. Desire
5. No More Tears
6. Time After Time
7. Road To Nowhere
8. I Dont Want To Change The World (Live)
9. Perry Mason
10. I Just Want You
11. Thunder Underground
12. See You On The Other Side
13. Gets Me Through
14. Dreamer
15. No Easy Way Out

Disco 1
SFV (opcional)
Disco 2
SFV (opcional)

Disco 1
SFV (opcional)
Disco 2
SFV (opcional)

Disco 1
http://rapidshare.com/files/Oz – Os – The Essential CD1.rar.html
SFV (opcional)
Disco 2
http://rapidshare.com/files/Oz – Os – The Essential CD2.rar
SFV (opcional)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Deja Tu comentario..

Loading Facebook Comments ...

6 thoughts on “Ozzy Osbourne – The Essential [2 Cd] [3 Host]”

  1. compadre buen trabajo le recomiendo que los vuelva a mantener por mediafire que ese gestor lo vale gracias por el aporte ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>